Our office hours are:



Interested in seeing what we can do for you? Call or email us to start the conversation.


331 Main Street

Conway South Carolina


 Telephone:  843-488-0821

E-mail:         Tim@thetor.biz



Staff Directory


​​Tim McGhee, Executive / Artistic Director


Bruce Thompson, Office Manager



Brock Santa , Costume Designer 



Board of Directors 2017-2018


Kristyn Winch : President

Jeff Hardwick : Vice President

David Curtis: Treasure 

Hillary Howard : Secretary

* Wayne Chestnut

Dan Fedele

Gail Whitehead

Beverly Weaver

Diane Atherton

Steve Marriott

Bobby Kelly

Margaret Chestnut

* Janet Mayers

* Emma Lou Johnson

* Denotes lifetime Board Members 

Theatre Policys







Musical / Play Season Policy :

If advertised musical or play cannot be produced for any reason , all purchased tickets will be transferred to new selected musical or Play .

Refunds will not be permitted