Board of Directors

Hillary Howard- President
 Daniel Fedele  - Vice President
Karen Benick- Secretary & Parliamentarian
Charles Darville - Treasurer

Ross Foultz
   Margaret Chestnut
Wayne Chestnut* Janet Mayers*
   Emma Lou Johnson*   
 Robert Kerson
Tamala Stevens
Beverly Weaver
Gail Whitehead

TOR's Staff

Tim McGhee - Executive Managing Director
Tim McGhee - Artist Director
 Brock Santa - Costume Designer
 Tony Adams - Lobby Box Office 

* Denotes Lifetime Member


This organization is supported in part by the South Carolina Arts Commission which recieves support from the National Endowment for the Arts.