Juror #8  Scott Maxwell​

Juror #9  Joe Roche

Juror #5 Brandon Davis

 Juror #11 Dave White

Juror #2 Eddie Bryant

Juror #6 Jim Hatch

Juror #7 Vaughn Cox

Juror #12 Jeff Davis

Juror #1 Micheal Weaver

Juror #10 Robert Miller

 Juror #4 Steve Marriott

​Juror #3 Jason Adams

Thank you to everyone who made Twelve Angry Men possible!

​​​​​Box office Hours 


11:00 am til 5:00 pm

Box Office 843-488-0821

Leave a message and we will return your call 

Curtis Lambert - Director

is thrilled to be making his Directorial debut at TOR Playhouse with 12 Angry Men. Curtis studied acting at Coastal Carolina as well as The Kennedy Center in Washington DC. He has an extensive resume of acting credits, but he also loves directing! Some of Curtis' favorite directing credits include: Amadeus, Doubt, The Lion in Winter, and A Christmas Tale. Curtis lives in Georgetown and works full-time as a registered nurse.